Win a free copy of Neil Gaiman's ANANSI BOYS

Hi there!

In collaboration with HarperCollins, I'm organizing a little contest in which the lucky winner will receive a free copy of Neil Gaiman's Anansi Boys from the publisher. All you have to do to register is to leave your name and email address in the comment section. One name will be randomly drawn, and the winner will be contacted so that he or she may forward me their mailing address. And a few days later, the book will be delivered to your doorstep!;-)

Yes, it's that easy!!! Many thanks again to HarperCollins for accepting to do this!

Good luck to all the participants!

40 commentaires:

Anonymous said...

Joab_38@yahoo.com

Vince Jensen

Anonymous said...

Cool, thanks for doing this.

Ned Light

edl@duke.edu

Daniel Cole said...

Daniel Cole

dcole78@hotmail.com

So what is your privacy policy and when is the drawing?

Anonymous said...

ken.fergason@amec.com
Ken Fergason

Anonymous said...

Aidan Walters

aidan.walters@warwick.ac.uk

Anonymous said...

isitapen@hotmail.com

Marq Gorton

Anonymous said...

Dodzie Sogah

sogah@fas.harvard.edu

Anonymous said...

Jordan Trottier
FuzzyDeath@gmail.com

William said...

Sweet.

William Ransom
williamhead@gmail.com

Anonymous said...

templesweeper@hotmail.com

Gary Buck

HUUUUUGE Robin Hobb fan.

Anonymous said...

spoticus@gmail.com
James Morrison

Anonymous said...

Charles Nelson

GuldenMunkey@hotmail.com

Alan Legroux said...

Thanx.

Anonymous said...

Brian Niehaus
niehaubs@hotmail.com

Anonymous said...

nick.morin@gmail.com

Nicolas Morin

Anonymous said...

Deana Apple
prettykittyonacid@gmail.com

Anonymous said...

Andy Kinzler

kinzbooks7@earthlink.net

Onigiri said...

tennyoaphrael@yahoo.com

Candy U.

Anonymous said...

Margot Cramwinckel

mjcramwinckel@hotmail.com

Anonymous said...

Gholam Joe from wotmania

gholamjoe@yahoo.ca

Anonymous said...

lili_is_dreaming@hotmail.com

Lili H

Anonymous said...

Gottschalk Ludovic

ludo.gott@free.fr

Anonymous said...

rebecca@sevenbears.com

Becky Johnson

Jay Tomio E. said...

I'm going to pimp this offer at my blog Pat.

Anonymous said...

Matt Keeley

keele864@hotmail.com

Stanoje said...

Stanoje Zupunski

stanoje@gmx.net

Anonymous said...

Joe Coeshaw

joecoeshaw@hotmail.com

Anonymous said...

paulyaulywog@yahoo.com

Paul Abbamondi

Anonymous said...

asmodean14@msn.com



phillip denton

Craig said...

Hell, I'll do it.


Craig Lautenschlager
white_gold@msn.com

Anonymous said...

rebl1231@yahoo.com

Becca Lindsey

Anonymous said...

Sounds good to me.

elayne_@hotmail.com
Katja Isaksen

Anonymous said...

Cody Steele
codyerika@hotmail.com

Anonymous said...

alrin@hallofworlds.net

Nik W

Anonymous said...

Alan Smith

alan.anotherplace@gmail.com

Anonymous said...

joemcglinchey87@hotmail.com

Joe McGlinhey

Anonymous said...

Brian Warner

brianwarner@worldonline.co.za

Anonymous said...

Paul Levers
pdlevers@hotmail.com

Anonymous said...

Charlie Cruickshanks

incongruous.imp@gmail.com

Anonymous said...

mute_laughter89@yahoo.com

ara chawdhury